Great Walstead logo
Great Walstead School
Close Menu
Book a visitDownload Explorer
Great Walstead logo
Great Walstead School
Open Menu

Term dates

Useful information

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September to Wednesday 4th September - INSET Days
Term Starts - Thursday 5th September
Half Term - Monday 21st October to 1st November
Term Ends - Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January - INSET Day
Term Starts - Tuesday 7th January
Half Term - Monday 17th February to 21st February
Term Ends - Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020
Friday 17th April – INSET
Term Starts - Monday 20th April
Half Term - Monday 25th May to 29th May
Term Ends - Friday 3rd July

Autumn Term 2020
Monday 31st August - Bank Holiday
Tuesday 1st, Wednesday 2nd - INSET
Term Starts - Thursday 3rd September
Half Term - Monday 19th to Friday 30th October
Term Ends - Friday 11th December

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - INSET
Term Starts - Tuesday 5th January
Half Term - Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
Term Ends - Friday 26th March